You can easily stop participating in your chosen program at any time. To remove the program from your account, please follow these steps:
- Sign in to your TerraCycle account.
- Click on the icon in the top right corner and choose "Profile" from the drop down menu.
- Under "My programs", please find the program which you'd like to remove and click the small "x" on the right. You will receive an automatic email from us to confirm you’ve removed yourself from the program.
If you are a public drop-off point, please contact us so we can remove your details from our interactive map. Otherwise, you will still be active on our map and visible.
Please note, if you change your mind, you can only be reinstated to the program if spaces are still available.